Queen's Counsel appointments namedDecember 5, 2017"Lawyers who receive the Queen’s Counsel designation are selected by their peers for their outstanding career achievements and their work in the community,” said Premier Wade MacLauchlan, minister of Justice and Public Safety and attorney general. “Alanna Taylor, Thomas Laughlin and John Maynard have all made valuable contributions to the top-calibre justice system in our province.”

The complete story can be found on the Province's website.